Calendar of Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018
All Day
Tribal Technologies at European Summer Camp
Efterskolen Epos, Augustenborg Denmark
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018
All Day
Tribal Technologies at European Summer Festival
Efterskolen Epos, Augustenborg Denmark
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
All Day
Tribal Technologies at Zegg.de Summer Camp
ZEGG Bildungszentrum gGmbH Zentrum für Experimentelle Gesellschafts-Gestaltung, Bad Belzig Germany
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 5, 2018
All Day
Tribal Technologies at Zegg.de Summer Camp
ZEGG Bildungszentrum gGmbH Zentrum für Experimentelle Gesellschafts-Gestaltung, Bad Belzig Germany
Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
All Day
Tribal Technologies for Individual and Group Transformation & Fun in Austria
Vienna, Austria, To be anounced,
Friday, September 21, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
All Day
Tribal Technologies for strengthening of community, Austria
Innsbruck, Austria, To be anounced,
Sunday, September 30, 2018
All Day
Nonviolent Communication Day, Germany
Cologne, Germany, To be anounced,
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
5:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tribal Technologies Module 4 Zegg Forum Facilitators Training - Germany
Lebensgarten Steyerberg, Steyerberg Germany

Powered by Events Manager